Working to Preserve South Dakota’s Hunting & Fishing Heritage!
Current Raffles
HomeMembershipOfficers & DirectorsYouth Conservation CampLegislationAffiliateCalendar
Online StoreCurrent RafflesDonationsClassified AdsEducationContactOut of Doors
OutofDoors20152015Out of Doors 2016

© 2012 South Dakota Wildlife Federation. All Rights Reserved.
PO Box 7075 Pierre, SD 57501 | 605-224-7524
Ron KosztynThe winner of the 2016, Pheasant hunt:
John Healy, Sioux Falls, SD

​The winner of the 2016, Buffalo Shoot: 
Ron Kosztyn, New Jersey

Winners of the 2016:   "21 Gun Giveaway":
Kurt Weisbeck, SD
Robin Oliver, SD
EJ Neissl, AR
Chris Smith, SD
Fred Rankin, WI
Jeff Mattern, SD
David Hovden, SD
Chad Elkroth, sD
Merlyn Sommervold, SD
John Paulson, MN

Congratulations to the winners and THANK YOU to all of you who purchased tickets.

Plan to Attend!

72nd Annual Convention Sioux Falls, SD
Holiday Inn Southwest

September 9th & 10th 2017

Click this link to make your room  reservations.